I’m Exhausted

I’m exhausted, i don’t just mean tired, i mean exhausted. Today has been a caring/crisis day. I was chatting to a boy who’s friend died to suicide, when i got a text from a friend who was having a break down and needed urgent help. You know that awful feeling where you have absolutely no energy, i had that for half the day.

But today i’m thankful that even with the chaos and uncertainty, God in his divine mercy continued to look after not just me but my two friends who so urgently needed help.

“Even to your old age and gray hairs I am he, I am he who will sustain you. I have made you and I will carry you; I will sustain you and I will rescue you.” Isaiah 46:4Β 

Our God is so good.

Gee

Leave a Reply

