Day 25 – Blogging every day in June

Todays prompter form Sammi’s blog is “If I could time travel I would…”

I had to think about this for ages and even after that I still struggled to decide where i’d like to travel to… So, i’m going to cheat. I’ll time travel, just in todays time. I love traveling. I’m fascinated by places all over the world. And… surprise surprise, I have a pinterest board for it. I would use time travel to avoid having to sit on a flight for hours.

Here are some of my favourite photos from places around the world.

Image

One thought on “Day 25 – Blogging every day in June

Leave a Reply

