Day 28 – Blogging everyday in June

Yesterdays prompter form Sammi’s blog was “A world without colour”

Ironically, I just changed my Facebook profile picture to a black and white photo of Archie and I. It’s actually my favourite picture of us.

Image

I actually really like black and white pictures. These are some of my favourites

Image

However, imagine a world without colour. As much as I like Black and White… I also love colour!

Image

One thought on “Day 28 – Blogging everyday in June

  1. Sammi Betbeder

    I was thinking something along the lines of this post when I thought about the world without colour.. Love your take on it!! I also love black and white photos.. sometimes because you “see more” that way… but I think a world without colour at all..would be just too bland!

Leave a Reply

