A Pleasant Surprise

I’m terrible at doing my hair well. I always shove it into a bun and pin back any stray hairs. I feel like spending a lot of time on my hair is a waste of time. There are more important things in life. Like sleeping those extra five minutes 🙂

Today, I did the same, shoved it into a bun. The difference was, today, it actually looked ok.

image2image1image3

Its not overly neat and tidy. Its not perfect and it still looks messy in paces. But hey, it looks ok! 🙂

Leave a Reply

