Waiting when the world doesn’t 

You know the idea ‘too much too young?’ I think that is so true. It’s often hard to slow down when the world tells you to speed up. To stop and smell the roses when to world tells you to ‘go.’ I’ve found taking a break from Facebook and surrounding myself with wise women has helped. Oh and the TV is having a holiday, but that’s another story… 

The family are away and I’ve joined them for a few days. We’re working at stopping and smelling the roses.

Here are some of my favourite photos.  

   
   

Leave a Reply

