A change is as good as a holiday // Big changes at TransformingGee

They say a change is as good as a holiday. So TransformingGee is changing. For a while i’ve been thinking about the name of my blog. The more I think about it, the more i’m convinced that my blog name sounds like a someone going through transition to transgender. Thats not really what i’m about so i’ve decided to change it.

Ben and I spent ages thinking about what name my blog could be. Every one we thought of ended up already being taken. So we decided on Spice And Petal. Spice because of my unusual almost worrying addiction to spices and petal because of my love for blooms and everything that comes with it.

It’s a big change, and I know that. But will you come on this new adventure with me? I’d love you to!

https://spiceandpetal.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

