T I D Y

I’ve never seen myself as a hoarder. Actually, I’m quite the opposite. I hate clutter, I hate mess and I often go through stages of throwing everything that I haven’t used recently out. I’m not overly sentimental, I hate having dirty benches and disorganised desks. So when I stumbled across this book, I didn’t think to look at it. Then, the other day I went to get shampoo out of the cupboard… Yes ‘that’ cupboard.

You know the cupboard that everything gets shoved into? Yes, it’s that one, the one with a mix of medical supplies, sewing instruments, piles of shampoo and conditioner. The cupboard with the nail file you never use but convince yourself you have to keep because one day you’ll curb that terrible nail bitting habit of yours. That cupboard. 

It’s safe to say, I bought the book. I have a few of ‘those’ cupboards so, I’ll slowly work my way through them and document the process on here for you. Maybe it will inspire you to look in ‘that’ cupboard of yours! 

Side Note: it’s totally worth buying the book. You can buy it here.

Leave a Reply

