Cafe love

I’ve really taken to doing work in cafes recently. I think it’s because I can’t fall asleep there. If I do work at my desk in my room, its just to tempting to curl up in bed. Cafes make me get out of the house as well. So thats sort of nice, it prevents me from being a hermit. 

Cafes in Sydney are so expensive compared to other places. By I figure, if I take the motto of my mother and “bill out my time,” than the expense of the cafe is worth it if i’m more productive. 

Screen Shot 2015-09-01 at 1.05.03 pmScreen Shot 2015-08-26 at 7.49.37 pm

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 10.35.02 am

Leave a Reply

