The Organised Life

If you know me at all, you will know that I have an absolute hatred of hoarding. Nothing makes me more stressed than having excess ‘stuff’ around. 

However don’t worry! I’m not one of those crazy ‘throw your life away’ people. I know that inevitably in life, ‘stuff’ begins to pile up. And so, here comes our new series the ‘Organised life.’

Each week, we’ll work through different areas of the house and find 10 things to throw away from each area. 

Tomorrow we’ll be looking at the wardrobe. I’d love you to join me as we attempt our mission of the ‘organised life.’ 

Leave a Reply

