Thursday Thankfuls

This is a bit all over the place. We left Hawaii at 4am on Thursday and we arrived back in Sydney on Friday afternoon. So somewhere in the world, it’s Thursday!

We’ve been away for the last 10 days on a much needed holiday to Hawaii. I can not explain to you have relaxing it has been. This is what I’ve been thankful for this week.

1: Time away. There is something so wonderful about having time away. I love my bed but I really love not having to answer emails.

2: Family: Yep. We drive each other crazy but they are so special.

3: The ocean: I loved running into water that was bath water warm. It’s good for the soul.

4: Travel: trust me, the 10 hour plane trip was painful. But exploring different areas of the world is so wonderful.

Leave a Reply

